Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
Contact Information

For general questions or comments regarding wildlife in Utah, please contact the UDWR at: 801-538-4700 or DWRcomment@utah.gov

If you have questions or comments about this web site, please e-mail UDWR at: habitat@utah.gov

If you would like to request data not available on this web site, please see our information requests page or contact the appropriate person from the list below.
 

Salt Lake City Office - Impact Analysis; State-wide Data Sets

Utah Natural Heritage Program Database Manager - Sarah Lindsey (801) 538-4759; sarahlindsey@utah.gov
Utah Natural Heritage Program Coordinator/GIS Manager - Gary Ogborn (801) 538-4855; garyogborn@utah.gov
Utah Natural Heritage Program Zoologist - Vacant
Utah Natural Heritage Program Botanist - Robert Fitts (801) 538-4742; robertfitts@utah.gov

Central Region Office - Impact Analysis

Habitat Manager - Mark Farmer (801) 491-5654; markfarmer@utah.gov
 

Northern Region Office - Impact Analysis

Habitat Manager – Scott Walker (801) 476-2776; scottwalker@utah.gov
 

Northeastern Region Office - Impact Analysis

Habitat Manager – Miles Hanberg (435) 781-6707; mileshanberg@utah.gov
 

Southern Region Office - Impact Analysis

Habitat Manager - Gary Bezzant (435) 865-6113; garybezzant@utah.gov
 

Southeastern Region Office - Impact Analysis

Habitat Manager - Daniel Eddington (435) 636-0279; danieleddington@utah.gov
 

UDWR region map

UDWR Logo